Our Team

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair – Leslie McIntosh, Esq
Second Term 2020-2022
leslie@msslawfirm.net
138 N Main St, Anderson, SC 29621
910-639-7372
McIntosh, Sherard, Sullivan & Brousseau

Vice Chair – Mandy Whisnant
First Term 2020-2023
amandawhisnant@synovus.com
Synovus Bank

Treasurer – Clint Bates, CPA
Second Term 2020-2023
cbates@suggsjohnson.com
864-940-8643
Suggs and Johnson

Secretary – Theresa Taylor
Second Term 2020-2023
theresa@pip.com
c) 864-940-4491
PIP Printing

Program Area Directors

Medical Director – Nathan Bradford, MD
3Second Term 2020-2022
nathan.bradford@anmedhealth.org
1513 Bramble Ridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29621
c) 864-221-0122
AnMed Health

Pharmacy Director – Ashley Chandler, Pharm D
First Term 2020-2023
ashley.chandler@anmedhealth.org
228 Green Teal Ln. Anderson SC, 29621
>c) 864) 356-0098
AnMed Health

Dental Director – Bob Austin, DMD
New First Term 2019-2022
fsthoops@bellsouth.net
218 E Shockley Ferry Rd, And 29624>
c) 864-940-3092
Austin/ Pray Family Dentistry

Vision Director – Vaughn Parfitt, OD
Medicus Eye Group

Board Members

Diana Clemow, MD
Second Term 2020-2023
Diana.Clemow@gmail.com
Diana.Clemow@anmedhealth.org
324 Addis Circle, Anderson, SC 29654 864-915-9439
AnMed Health

Michael Cunningham
First Term 2020-2023
Michael.Cunningham@anmedhealth.org
AnMed Health

Traywick Duffie
First Term 2020-2023
ltduffie3@gmail.com
Groucho’s

Merrylee Foster
First Term 2020-2023
merryleefoster@gmail.com
Arthrex

Dr. Vince Gallicchio
First Term 2020-2023
vsgall@clemson.edu
Clemson University

Ron Haskell
First Term 2021-2024
RON@RONHASKELL.COM
302 N Main Street, Anderson 29621
(864) 226-6043 cel: (864)314-6388
State Farm

Jeanette Kinsey, MD
New Second Term 2020-2023
jeanetteckinsey@gmail.com
128 Docheno Rd, Belton 29627
(w) 512-1333 (c) 933-6714
AnMed Health, Retired

Hailey Olson
First Term 2020-2023
hailey3134@gmail.com
Legacy Senior Home Care

Charles Rice
First Term 2019-2022
Charles.Rice1@anmedhealth.org
w) 864-512-6410 c) 864-314-0653
AnMed

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS

His/her presence does not impact quorum, does not have voting authority or bear legal fiduciary responsibilities.

Harold Morse, MD
EMERITUS
hgmorse@gmail.com
864-314-9996 c) 864-314-9996
HMC retired, AnMed Health

Paul Wagner
EMERITUS
paul.wagner@anmedhealth.org
osuwags@charter.net
AnMed Health

Renee McCormick
EMERITUS
Honea Path Clinic coordinator, deceased 2018

English English Español Español