Our Team

Anderson Free Clinic Staff

Tammie Collins – Executive Director

TBD – Volunteer Coordinator

TBD – Resource Development Coordinator

Jennifer Payne – Pharmacist/Pharmacy Coordinator

Jenny Craddock – Mental Health Counselor/Mental Health Coordinator

Jennifer Flowers – Nurse/Nursing Coordinator

Victoria Jones – Intake and Referral Coordinator

Sandra Coronel – Patient Services Coordinator

Jerriann Lugo – Pharmacy Manager

Nicole Branyon – Pharmacy Technician

Kay Holmes – Finance Coordinator

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair –Traywick Duffie

Vice Chair – Bill Manson

Treasurer – Steven Roberts

Secretary – Hailey Evans

Program Area Directors

Medical Director – Veena Naidu, MD

Pharmacy Director – Ashley Jeffcoat, Pharm D

Dental Director – Matt Pray, DMD

Vision Director – Ed Mattison, MD

HP Director/Non-voting –¬† Jeanette Kinsey, MD & Sarah Atkin

Board Members

Robert Austin, DMD

Stuart Barnes, MD

Allen Cothran

Diana Clemow, MD

Michael Cunningham

Dr. Vince Gallicchio

Lynn Gregory

Ron Haskell


His/her presence does not impact quorum, does not have voting authority or bear legal fiduciary responsibilities.

Harold Morse, MD

Paul Wagner