Board of Directors

Anderson Free Clinic Board of Directors

  • Executive Board

    Chair: Ron Haskell
    Vice-Chair:  Craig Chappelear
    Secretary: Leslie McIntosh, Esq.
    Treasurer: Ashley Waters, CPA

    Clinic Directors

    Medical Director: Nathan Bradford, MD
    Dental Director: Marc Franks, DMD
    Pharmacy Director: Paul Richard Wagner, R.Ph.

    Executive Director: Tammie Collins

  •  Board Members

    Bob Austin, DMD
    John Clint Bates
    Garrick Chidester
    Diana Clemow, MD
    Brandy Greer
    Lynn Gregory
    Jeanette Kinsey, MD
    Larry Kraemer
    Ron Sconyers, DMD
    Theresa Taylor
    Gregory Tsyl

    Emeritus Board Members

    Renee McCormick, RN
    Harry Morse, MD
    Lee Hall, MD – emeritus, deceased 2014

    Advisors to the Board

    Chris Cauley
    Steve Krause, Esq