Contact

Anderson Free Clinic:

Physical Address: 414 North Fant Street, Anderson, SC 29621
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 728, Anderson, SC 29622

Phone: (864) 226-1294
Fax Number: (864) 261–4543

Direct Phone Numbers:

To Volunteer, Sherry Lawson: (864) 512-7809
To Donate or Become a Sponsor, Jennifer Norman (864) 512-7812
To Hold a Fundraising Event for the Free Clinic,  Jennifer Norman (864) 512-7812

Medical Patient Questions, Appointments and Cancellations: (864) 512-7804
To Change an Appointment: (864) 512-7804
New Patient Inquiries: (864) 209-1414

Pharmacy: (864) 512-7817
Pharmacy Refill Service: (864) 224-9117

Dental Clinic Appointments: (864) 512-7807

Located two blocks from AnMed Health Medical Center (corner of Fant and Greenville St) in downtown Anderson.

Staff Contact Information

  • [/one_half_last]

    • Rachel Sealby
      Pharmacy Window Services & Intrepreter

    • Rachel.Sealby@anmedhealth.org
      (864) 512-7818

  • Nicole Ballard
    PT Pharmacy Technician

  • Mary Boucher
    FT Pharmacy Coordinator

  • Mary.Boucher@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7819

  •  

    Pamela Dacus-Dean
    PT Lead Dental Assistant

  • Barbara Crawford, RN
    PT Honea Path Clinic Coordinator
    AFC Medical Referrals

  • Barbara.Crawford@anmedhealth.org
    Honea Path: (864) 369-9493
    Referrals: (864) 512-7803

  • Open
    Care Coordinator

  • Keli Hanson
    Patient Services Associate

  • Keli.Hanson@anmedhealth.org

  • Jennifer Norman
    Philantrophy Manager
    Grant Writer


  • (864) 512-7812
    jennifer.norman1@anmedhealth.org

  • Open
    PT Dental Assistant

  • (864) 512-7807

  • Shirley Pace
    PT Accounts Payable

  • (864) 512-7800

  • Mikell Ann Stevenson
    PT Pharmacist

  • (864) 512-7814

  • Teri Lawson APRN
    PT Medical Services Manager &
    Nurse Practitioner

  • Theresa.Lawson@anmedhealth.org

  • Flavia Souza
    PT Patient Services Associate
    New Patient Intake Coordinator

  • Flavia.Souza@anmedhealth.org

  • Alica Swaney, CMA
    Clinical Services Coordinator

  • Alica.Swaney@anmedhealth.org

Honea Path Free Clinic:

Address: 34 Main Street, Honea Path, SC 29654

Phone/ Fax: 864-369-9493 (phone answered and faxes received only during clinic hours on Tuesdays.)

MORE INFORMATION
For more information about the Honea Path Clinic or volunteering at the Honea Path Clinic, please contact:

Barbara Crawford RN, Honea Path Clinic Coordinator
Barbara.Crawford@anmedhealth.org

Renee McCormick, Volunteer & HP Volunteer Coordinator
864-369-7992

Wendy Campbell – Pharmacist

Located in downtown Honea Path