Contact

Anderson Free Clinic:

Physical Address: 414 North Fant Street, Anderson, SC 29621
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 728, Anderson, SC 29622

Phone: (864) 226-1294
Fax Number: (864) 261–4543

Direct Phone Numbers:

To Donate or Become a Sponsor, Tammie Collins: (864) 512-7810
To Hold a Fundraising Event for the Free Clinic, Tammie Collins: (864) 512-7810
To Volunteer, Sherry Lawson: (864) 512-7809

Medical Patient Questions, Appointments and Cancellations: (864) 512-7804
To Change an Appointment: (864) 512-7804
New Patient Inquiries: (864) 512-7804

Pharmacy: (864) 512-7817
Pharmacy Refill Service: (864) 224-9117

Dental Clinic Appointments: (864) 512-7807

Located two blocks from AnMed Health Medical Center (corner of Fant and Greenville St) in downtown Anderson.

Staff Contact Information

  • Tammie Collins
    Executive Director

  • Tammie.Collins@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7810

  • Jerriann Lugo
    Pharmacy Services Associate

  • Jerriann.Lugo@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7818

  • Nicole Branyon, PT
    PT Pharmacy Technician

  • Pat Kraemer
    PT Database Administrator

  • Pat.Kraemer@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7812

  • Kricket Doker, CDA
    PT Lead Dental Assistant

  • Kandace.Doker@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7807

  • Barbara Crawford, RN
    PT Honea Path Clinic Coordinator
    AFC Medical Referrals

  • Barbara.Crawford@anmedhealth.org
    Honea Path: (864) 369-9493
    Referrals: (864) 512-7803

  • Jerriann Lugo
    Pharmacy Services Coordinator
    Care Navigator

  • Jerriann.Lugo@anmedhealth.org
    Care Navigator: 864-512-7819
    Pharmacy Services Associate: 864-512-7818

  • Keli Hanson, RMA
    Patient Services Associate

  • Keli.Hanson@anmedhealth.org
    512-7800

  • Kelli Tzorin
    Patient Certification and PAP Coordinator


  • Kelli.Tzorin@anmedhealth.org
    (864) 512-7802

  • Open
    PT Dental Assistant

  • (864) 512-7807

  • Shirley Pace
    PT Accounts Payable

  • (864) 512-7800

  • Robin Bryant, RPh PIC
    PT Pharmacist

  • (864) 512-7814

  • Mikell Ann Stevenson, PharmD
    PT Pharmacist

  • (864) 512-7814

  • Ashley Casey FNP-BC
    Medical Services Manager &
    Nurse Practitioner

  • Ashley.Casey@anmedhealth.org

  • Sandra Coronel
    Patient Services Associate

  • Sandra.Coronel@anmedhealth.org
    512-7800

  • Alica McCannon, CMA
    Clinical Services Coordinator

  • Alica.McCannon@anmedhealth.org
    512-7805

Honea Path Free Clinic:

Address: 34 Main Street, Honea Path, SC 29654

Phone/ Fax: 864-369-9493 (phone answered and faxes received only during clinic hours on Tuesdays.)

MORE INFORMATION
For more information about the Honea Path Clinic or volunteering at the Honea Path Clinic, please contact:

Barbara Crawford RN, Honea Path Clinic Coordinator
Barbara.Crawford@anmedhealth.org

Wade Gambrell and Wendy Campbell – Pharmacists

Located in downtown Honea Path